Skip to content
Home » Books » Special Ops Shifters: L.A. Force: The Complete Series Collection

Special Ops Shifters: L.A. Force: The Complete Series Collection

Get ready to meet the rugged soldiers of the Special Ops Shifters: L.A. Force series, now available as a complete 7-book collection!

Hunky bears, wolves, and an ancient dragon will stop at nothing to protect their mates as they navigate dangerous missions on the streets of L.A. If you love heart-pounding shifter romance with sexy soldiers, strong and sassy heroines, thrilling adventure, and adorable shifter babies, this action-packed series will keep you hooked from the very first page.

Book 1: Secret Baby For The Soldier Bear
A wounded Special Ops bear shifter. A fiercely independent she-panther. And the secret she carried for months: his baby.

Book 2: Saved By The Soldier Dragon
My one true love, the woman I’ve pined after for centuries, is now my greatest enemy.

Book 3: Bonded To The Soldier Wolf
I’ve been on the hunt for my one true mate. But of all the places, I never imagined finding her in a cemetery while on a mission. Will her personal ghosts put our fated destiny on the line?

Book 4: Forbidden Mate For The Soldier Bear
She's my best friend's sister. Wanting her is wrong. But someone should tell that to my bear.

Book 5: Bride For The Soldier Bear
Before our wedding bells stopped ringing, my bride disappeared without a trace.

Book 6: Feral Soldier Wolf
Only my mate can tame the savage beast ravaging my body and soul. And if I don’t find her soon, my wolf will take over for good.

Book 7: Santa Soldier Bear
A spinster snow leopard. A heartbroken polar bear. And the magical Christmas they’ll never forget.

What readers have said about books in this series:
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Special Ops LA has been my favorite set of this series. From the first book I was hooked! I love the characters and the interactions between them.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Boy, I laughed, I screamed, I cheered, and possibly flipped through every emotion possible. It was an absolute wild ride from the beginning to the end."

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Have enjoyed every book in this series. Meg Ripley is an incredible author!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Absolutely loved this series. Each story really pulls you in and the characters are great.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “I am loving this series! Each story has strong characters, both male and female. There is enough intrigue, danger, and romance to keep you reading until the end.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Each of the stories in this series is so full of great things that it is hard to let them go. Want more of them.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “These are really fun novellas, I can read them in a night. Very creative ideas for the series.”

WARNING! Readers 18+ only. Steamy shifter love scenes inside! Each story in this collection is a standalone with a guaranteed happily ever after. No cheating or cliffhangers.